Cumberland Bank & Trust - A customer service-oriented community bank, serving Montgomery County & Clarksville, Tennessee.

Meet Our Team

Executive Management:

Ron Sleigh
EVP / Market President
931.503.2052
rsleigh@bankatcbt.com

Glen Rainey
EVP / Senior Loan Officer
NMLS ID: 440558
931.503.0586
grainey@bankatcbt.com

Geoff Livingston
EVP / Commercial Lending
NMLS ID: 641007
931.503.2061
glivingston@bankatcbt.com

Administration Officers:

Debbie B. Boyd
VP / Human Resources / Exec Asst
931.245.3400
dboyd@bankatcbt.com

Randy Butler
VP/ Compliance / BSA
NMLS ID: 440550
931.245.3408
rbutler@bankatcbt.com

Crystal Dennis
VP/ Operations / IT
931.245.3409
cdennis@bankatcbt.com

Kelly Barfield
Loan Administration Manager
931.245.3118
kbarfield@bankatcbt.com

Angie Gardner
AVP / Administrative Loan Assistant
931.245.3415
agardner@bankatcbt.com

Steven Jones
AVP / Credit Analyst
931.245.3420
sjones@bankatcbt.com

Daniel McCaslin
AVP / Administrative Loan Assistant
931.245.3416
dmccaslin@bankatcbt.com

Commercial Lenders:

Geoff Livingston
EVP / Commercial Lending
NMLS ID: 641007
931.503.2061
glivingston@bankatcbt.com

Glen Rainey
EVP / Senior Lender
NMLS ID:  440558
931.245.3586
grainey@bankatcbt.com

Melinda Schwallie
VP / Commercial Lender
NMLS ID:  423617
931.245.3402
mschwallie@bankatcbt.com
*NMLS – Nationwide Mortgage Licensing
System & Registry (NMLS)

Branch Managers:

Terri Bradford
VP / Hilltop Branch Manager / Lender
NMLS ID:  440547
931.245.3407
tbradford@bankatcbt.com

Margaret Chase
VP / Madison Street Branch Manager
931.245.3405
mchase@bankatcbt.com

Brian Grasty
AVP / Dover Road Branch Manager / Lender
NMLS ID:  440554
931.245.3417
bgrasty@bankatcbt.com

Tirzah Tucker
AVP / Main Office Branch Manager
931.245.3424
ttucker@bankatcbt.com

Melissa Turnley
Wilma Rudolph Branch Manager
931.245.3413
mturnley@bankatcbt.com

Mortgage

Bank’s NMLS* 402848

Tammy R. Trice
VP / Mortgage Department Manager
NMLS ID: 1274826
931.245.3412
ttrice@bankatcbt.com

Dawn Mulloy
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS ID: 440556
931.245.3410 office
931.237.2484 cell
dmulloy@bankatcbt.com

Toni Dunville
Closing Coordinator, Mortgage Loan Processor
NMLS ID: 440553
931.245.3414
tdunville@bankatcbt.com

Heather Campbell
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS ID: 916496
931.503.0674 office
931.216.5413 cell
hcampbell@bankatcbt.com