Cumberland Bank & Trust - A customer service-oriented community bank, serving Montgomery County & Clarksville, Tennessee.

Meet Our Team

Executive Management:

Ron Sleigh
President / CEO
931.245.3052
rsleigh@bankatcbt.com
 
Glen Rainey
Executive Vice President / Senior Loan Officer
NMLS ID: 440558
931.503.0586
grainey@bankatcbt.com
 
Geoff Livingston
Senior Vice President / Commercial Lending
NMLS ID: 641007
931.503.2061
glivingston@bankatcbt.com
 

Administration Officers:

Debbie B. Boyd
Vice President / Human Resources
931.245.3400
dboyd@bankatcbt.com
 
Nancy Brooks
Assistant Vice President / Loan Administration Manager
931.245.3418
nbrooks@bankatcbt.com
 
Randy Butler
Vice President / Compliance / BSA Officer
NMLS ID: 440550
931.245.3408
rbutler@bankatcbt.com
 
Melissa Coleman
Assistant Vice President / Asst Operations & IT Manager
931.906.5917
mcoleman@bankatcbt.com
 
Crystal Dennis
Vice President / Operations & IT Manager
931.245.3409
cdennis@bankatcbt.com
 
Angie Gardner
Assistant Vice President / Administrative Loan Assistant
931.245.3415
agardner@bankatcbt.com
 
Steven Jones
Assistant Vice President / Credit Analyst
931.245.3420
sjones@bankatcbt.com
 
Daniel McCaslin
Assistant Vice President / Administrative Loan Assistant
931.245.3416
dmccaslin@bankatcbt.com
 

Commercial Lenders:

Geoff Livingston
Senior Vice President / Commercial Lending
NMLS ID: 641007
931.503.2061
glivingston@bankatcbt.com
 
Glen Rainey
Executive Vice President / Senior Lender
NMLS ID:  440558
931.245.3586
grainey@bankatcbt.com

 
 
Melinda Schwallie
Vice President / Commercial Lender
NMLS ID:  423617
931.245.3402
mschwallie@bankatcbt.com
 

Branch Managers:

Terri Bradford
Vice President / Hilltop Branch Manager / Lender
NMLS ID:  440547
931.245.3407
tbradford@bankatcbt.com
 
Heather Campbell
Assistant Vice President / Wilma Rudolph Branch Manager / Lender
NMLS ID:  916496
931.503.0674
hcampbell@bankatcbt.com
 
Margaret Chase
Vice President / Madison Street Branch Manager
931.245.3405
mchase@bankatcbt.com
 
Brian Grasty
Assistant Vice President / Dover Road Branch Manager / Lender
NMLS ID:  440554
931.245.3417
bgrasty@bankatcbt.com
 
Tirzah Tucker
Main Office Branch Manager
931.245.3424
ttucker@bankatcbt.com

 

Mortgage

Bank’s NMLS* 402848
 
Dawn Mulloy
Mortgage Originator
NMLS ID: 440556
931.245.3410 office
931.237.2484 cell
dmulloy@bankatcbt.com
 
Tammy R. Trice
Mortgage Department Manager
NMLS ID: 1274826
931.245.3412
ttrice@bankatcbt.com
 
Katie Ketch
Mortgage Processor
NMLS ID: 1492258
931.245.3426
kketch@bankatcbt.com
 
Corey LaMothe
Mortgage Originator
NMLS ID: 905735
931.245.3413
clamothe@bankatcbt.com
 
Toni Dunville
Closing Coordinator, Loan Processor
NMLS ID: 440553
931.245.3414
tdunville@bankatcbt.com
 

 

*NMLS – Nationwide Mortgage Licensing System & Registry (NMLS)