Cumberland Bank & Trust - A customer service-oriented community bank, serving Montgomery County & Clarksville, Tennessee.

Directory

Ron Sleigh
President / CEO
931.245.3052
rsleigh@bankatcbt.com

 

Debbie B. Boyd
Vice President / Human Resources
931.245.3400
dboyd@bankatcbt.com

 

Glen Rainey
Executive Vice President / Senior Loan Officer
931.503.0586
grainey@bankatcbt.com
NMLS 440558

 

Randy Butler
Vice President
Compliance / BSA Officer
931.245.3408
rbutler@bankatcbt.com
NMLS 440550

 

Melinda Schwallie
Vice President / Commercial Lending
931.245.3402
mschwallie@bankatcbt.com
NMLS 423617

 

Geoff Livingston
Senior Vice President / Commercial Lending
931.503.2061
glivingston@bankatcbt.com
NMLS 641007

 

Angie Gardner
Administrative Loan Assistant
931.245.3415
agardner@bankatcbt.com

 

Daniel McCaslin
Administrative Loan Assistant
931.245.3416
dmccaslin@bankatcbt.com
NMLS 440555

 

Margaret Chase
AVP, Branch Manager
Madison Street Branch
931.245.3405
mchase@bankatcbt.com

Terri Bradford
Vice President, Branch Manager
Hilltop Branch
931.245.3407
tbradford@bankatcbt.com
NMLS 440547

 

Brian Grasty
AVP, Branch Manager / Commercial Lender
Dover Road Branch
931.245.3417
bgrasty@bankatcbt.com
NMLS 440554

 

Heather Campbell
Wilma Rudolph Blvd / Branch Manager
931.503.0674
hcampbell@bankatcbt.com
NMLS: 916496

 

Crystal Dennis
Vice President / IT & Operations Manager
931.245.3409
cdennis@bankatcbt.com

 

Mortgage

Bank’s NMLS* 402848

 

Whitlee Goostree

931-245-0330 office
615-881-6027 cell
wgoostree@bankatcbt.com
NMLS ID 1188778

 

Dawn Mulloy
Mortgage Originator
931.245.3410 office
931.237.2484 cell
dmulloy@bankatcbt.com
NMLS 440556

 

Tammy R. Trice
Mortgage Department Manager
931.245.3412
ttrice@bankatcbt.com
NMLS 1274826

 

Katie Ketch
Mortgage Processor
931.245.3426
kketch@bankatcbt.com
NMLS 1492258

 

*NMLS – Nationwide Mortgage Licensing System & Registry (NMLS)